CWC Board

OFFICERS
Chairman Linda Gause
Term Expires 12/31/20
6615 S. Harmony Road
Bloomington, IN  47403
812.327.7215
lindag0607@sbcglobal.net
Vice-Chairman Debbie Mote
Term Expires 12/31/21
PO Box 94
Morrison, OK 73061
580.336.8860
ddmote@hotmail.com
Secretary Rebecca Conley
Term Expires 12/31/21
 3551 Blossom Street
Kissimmee, FL 34746
407.847.6769
 conleyr6769@gmail.com
Treasurer Javonna Earsom
Term Expires 12/31/20
1126 W Broadway Ave
Sulphur, OK 73086
580.622.5513
javonnase@gmail.com
ACWW USA Area President Bonnie Teeples
2019-2022
4338 Arthur Street
Klamath Falls, Oregon 97603
541.891.2662
bdteeples@charter.net
PRESIDENTS/CHAIRMEN – NATIONAL SOCIETIES 
National Master Farm Homemakers Guild Jeanne Handy, PresidentTerm Expires 12/31/22
15899 118th Ave
Ottumwa, IA 52501
641 777-5012
jvhandy@yahoo.com
National Volunteer Outreach Network, Inc. Stephanie Jerabek, President
Term Expires 12/31/22
4944 N Rangeline RD
Huntington, IN 46750
260.344.0012
jcjerabek@onlyinternet.net
NON-VOTING MEMBERS
Editor Beverly Earnhart
Term Expires 12/31/20
68906 County Road 33
Goshen, IN 46526
574.642.4746
bevearn@bnin.net
Webmaster Pamela Hanfland
Term Expires 12/31/22
105 Woodcock Trail
West Columbia SC 29169
803.348.2820
phanfland@gmail.com

Click here for a printable version of the 2018 CWC-ACWW Board Members and ACWW Committee Members from  County Women’s Council USA